2020 Voter Guide for SF Bay Area: What you need to know for November election

Credits

Editors

Emily Fancher • emily.fancher@sfchronicle.com  • @EFancherSF

Trapper Byrne • tbyrne@sfchronicle.com  • @trapperbyrne

Jenna Fowler • jenna.fowler@sfchronicle.com  • @jennamfowler

Newsletter Editor

Taylor Kate Brown • taylor.brown@sfchronicle.com  • @taylorkatebrown

Graphic Artist

Todd Trumbull • ttrumbull@sfchronicle.com

Creative Director

Danielle Molette-Parks • dmollette-parks@sfchronicle.com

Newsroom Developer

Evan Wagstaff • evan.wagstaff@sfchronicle.com  • @EvanWagstaff

Product Lead

Hilary Fung • hilary.fung@sfchronicle.com  • @hil_fung

Executive Producer

Brittany Schell • bschell@sfchronicle.com  • @brittlynns

Director of Audience

Jessica Marmor Shaw  • jess.shaw@sfchronicle.com  • @jessmarmor

Editorial Page Editor

John Diaz • jdiaz@sfchronicle.com  • @johndiazchron

Managing Editors

Tim O’Rourke • torourke@sfchronicle.com  • @TimothyORourke

Michael Gray • mgray@sfchronicle.com  • @GrayMikeG

Demian Bulwa • demian.bulwa@sfchronicle.com  • @demianbulwa

Editor In Chief

Emilio Garcia-Ruiz • emilio.garcia-ruiz@sfchronicle.com  • @garciaruize

Article source: https://www.sfchronicle.com/projects/2020/voter-guide/

This entry was posted in SF Bay Area News and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.